The organisation of activities of the IEEE Student Branch JKU is managed by the "Executive Committee" ("Vorstand"). It is elected yearly at the general assembly ("Jahreshauptversammlung"). At the moment it consists of

Chair Andreas Fuchsluger
Mag. Dipl.- Ing
Vice-Chair Tina Mitteramskogler
Secretary Kristof Harsanyi  
Vice-Secretary Gerald Pühringer
Dr. MSc.
Treasurer Rafael Ecker
Dipl.- Ing.
Vice-Treasurer Stefan Clara
Web-Officer Sebastian Lang
SB Counselor Bernhard Jakoby
Univ.- Prof. Dr.

Select your language